• Satisfaction is not easy to come by.

    Satisfaction is not easy to come by.

    For 50 years, ACT has been enthusiastic about providing tailor-made services and high-quality products.

    More information
  • ACT bottles almost everything for you.

    ACT bottles almost everything for you.

    Whether liquid products, aerosols or greases and pastes, ACT bottles your containers and packages to your specifications.

    More information
  • With ACT, your supply chain runs like a well-oiled machine.

    With ACT, your supply chain runs like a well-oiled machine.

    Save yourself the hassles of shipping and storage. Upon request, we can do the order-picking, packaging and shipping of your products directly to the end customer.

    More information
  • Lift off!

    Lift off!

    With the complete service and highly effective products from ACT.

    More information

ACT

50 years of contract bottling and manufacturing of active substances

Start by having a perfect supply chain in the production and marketing of chemical-technical automotive products. For the required speed, ACT provides comprehensive service as a contract bottler and as a producer of highly effective coolant and fuel additives, cleaners, care products and service products. With »Made in Germany« quality we supply the world market from Bad Boll. 50 years of experience in the service of mobility takes you too to the fast lane. Secure the pole position with chemical technology from Aerosol Chemie Technik. Interested? Then send us a message or give us a call.

 Contact

Performance boost for your success

Bottling

The bottling of aerosols has

been our hallmark for 50 years. In the same high quality we fill your packaging with greases, pastes and fluid fillings. No matter whether you order 500 or 50,000 units.

We observe the strict German guidelines for environmental protection.

Contract bottling

Logistics

A perfect supply chain also includes the complete logistics, right up to the customer with ...

  • Storage
  • Order-picking
  • Packaging
  • Neutral shipping

With the all-round service from ACT, you save money and relieve the strain on your team.

Distribution

Production

ACT manufactures coolant and fuel additives, cleaning, care and service products for you. The recipes are highly effective, environment friendly and mostly certified TUV. We supply the active substances for the end consumer or as bulk material in large containers.

Production of active substances

About us

All great things have humble beginnings. This was also the case when Rudolf Zweifel founded his company in Göppingen in 1963. This later developed into ACT GmbH which has remained a family business to this day. For more than 30 years the company has been located in Bad Boll, Swabia. We have been shaped by the “Land of tinkerers”: Here people are grounded, reliable and inventive.

Originally, the three letters in ACT stood for "Aerosol Chemical Technology". Since then, our range of products has grown considerably. Today, in addition to the aerosols, it also includes greases and pastes as well as filling materials of various viscosities. The users are not limited to the owners of motor vehicles and bicycles. They are also used in industry, home and office.

ACT sees itself as your extended workbench: We do not manufacture any products under the name ACT. You specify how the product packaging should look like and what is on the label. We do not even appear as the consigner on the dispatch packaging. Upon request, we also work for you as a contract bottler, thus
 

mixing the product according to your recipes. Even if you use us "only" for the contract bottling, you benefit from our extensive know-how. Why?


Because quality is coded into the DNA of Aerosol Chemie Technik. Anyone who pays attention notices it everywhere: In the TÜV-tested products, in the ISO 9001 certification of the company, in environmental protection and occupational safety and much more.

Products for sustainable vehicle maintenance

Additive

ACT also uses highly effective, TÜV-certified formulas for the radiator and fuel additives. The additives for gasoline and diesel reliably remove deposits from the tank up to the combustion chamber. The engine runs more smoothly, is more agile and consumes less fuel. Just what your customers want.

Additive

Service station

Service Stations want the best quality at a reasonable price. ACT develops service products specifically intended for professional use. They act quickly, powerfully and permanently. From A like Anti-Seize-Montage Spray to M like Maintenance Oil,we supply 
you with a wide range of products. The service stations will love you for it.

Service-Products

Care

Those who clean and care for their own car want flawless results. The product should be easy to use and environmentally friendly. ACT takes all this into account when developing the recipes for cleaners and care products. Our active substances are tested by independent laboratories and/or are certified by TÜV.

Cleaner & Care

• Zufriedenheit liegt nicht auf der Straße.

    Zufriedenheit liegt nicht auf der Straße.

    Seit 50 Jahren begeistert ACT mit maßgeschneidertem Service und hochwertigen Produkten.

    Mehr Informationen
  • ACT füllt fast alles für Sie ab.

    ACT füllt fast alles für Sie ab.

    Ob flüssige Produkte, Aerosole oder Fette und Pasten, ACT befüllt Behälter und Packungen ganz nach Wunsch.

    Mehr Informationen
  • Mit ACT läuft Ihre Lieferkette wie geschmiert.

    Mit ACT läuft Ihre Lieferkette wie geschmiert.

    Sparen Sie sich den Versand und das Lager. Auf Wunsch kommissionieren, verpacken und verschicken wir Ihre Produkte direkt für den Endkunden.

    Mehr Informationen
  • Heben Sie ab!

    Heben Sie ab!

    Mit dem kompletten Service und hochwirksamen Produkten von ACT.

    Mehr Informationen

ACT Aerosol Chemie Technik

50 Jahre Lohnabfüllung und Wirkstofffertigung

Starten Sie durch mit einer perfekten Lieferkette bei der Herstellung und beim Handel mit chemisch-technischen Kfz-Produkten. Für den nötigen Speed sorgt ACT mit umfassendem Service als Lohnabfüller und als Produzent hochwirksamer Kühler- und Kraftstoff-Additive, Reiniger, Pflegemittel und Service-Produkte. Mit Qualität »Made in Germany« beliefern wir vom schwäbischen Bad Boll aus den Weltmarkt. 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Dienste der Mobilität bringen auch Sie auf die Überholspur. Sichern Sie sich die Pole-Position mit Chemietechnik von Aerosol Chemie Technik. Interessiert? Dann schicken Sie uns doch gleich eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an.

 Kontakt

Leistungsschub für Ihren Erfolg

Abfüllung

Die Lohnabfüllung von Aerosolen ist seit 50 Jahren unser Markenzeichen. In gleich hoher Qualität befüllen wir Ihre Verpackungen mit Fetten, Pasten und fluiden Füllgütern.

Egal, ob Sie nun 500 oder 50.000 Einheiten bestellen. Dabei beachten wir die strengen deutschen Richtlinien für den Umweltschutz.

Lohnabfüllung

Logistik

Zu einer perfekten Lieferkette gehört auch die komplette Logistik bis hin zum Kunden mit …

  • Lagerung
  • Kommissionieren
  • Verpacken
  • neutralem Versand

Mit dem Rundum-Service von ACT sparen Sie Kosten und entlasten Ihr Team.

Distribution

Herstellung

ACT fertigt für Sie Kühler- und Kraftstoff-Additive, Reinigungs-, Pflege- und Service-Produkte. Die Rezepturen sind hochwirksam, umweltverträglich und zumeist TÜV-zertifiziert.

Wir liefern Ihnen die Wirkstoffe für den Endverbraucher abgefüllt oder als Bulkware in großen Gebinden.

Wirkstofffertigung

Über uns

Es gibt kaum etwas Großes, das nicht einmal klein angefangen hat. So war es auch, als Rudolf Zweifel 1963 seine Firma in Göppingen gründete. Später ging daraus die ACT GmbH hervor, die bis heute ein Familienunternehmen geblieben ist. Seit über 30 Jahren befindet sich der Firmensitz im schwäbischen Bad Boll. Das »Land der Tüftler« hat uns geprägt: Hier sind die Menschen bodenständig, verlässlich und erfindungsreich.

Ursprünglich standen die drei Buchstaben ACT für »Aerosol Chemie Technik«. Seitdem ist unser Angebot stark gewachsen. Heute umfasst es neben den Aerosolen auch Fette und Pasten sowie Füllgüter verschiedener Viskosität. Zu den Anwendern gehören nicht nur die Besitzer von Kraftfahrzeugen und Fahrrädern. Sie kommen ebenso in Industrie, Haushalt und Büro zum Einsatz.

ACT versteht sich als Ihre verlängerte Werkbank: Wir stellen keinerlei Produkte unter dem Namen ACT her. Sie geben vor, wie die Produktverpackung aussieht und was auf dem Etikett steht. Selbst aus der Versandverpackung gehen wir als Absender nicht hervor. Auf Wunsch arbeiten wir für Sie auch als Lohnfertiger, mischen die Produkte also nach Ihren Rezepturen. Selbst wenn Sie uns »nur« für die Lohnabfüllung einsetzen, profitieren Sie von unserm jahrzehntelangen Know-how. Warum?

Weil Qualität zur DNA von Aerosol Chemie Technik gehört. Wer darauf achtet, bemerkt sie überall: in den TÜV-geprüften Produkten, in der ISO-9001-Zertifizierung des Unternehmens, im Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz und in Vielem mehr.

Mehr über uns

Produkte für die nachhaltige Fahrzeugpflege

Additive

Bei den Kühler- und Kraftstoffzusätzen setzt ACT ebenfalls auf hochwirksame, TÜV-zertifizierte Formeln. Die Additive für Benzin und Diesel lösen zuverlässig Ablagerungen vom Tank bis zum Brennraum. Der Motor läuft runder, reagiert agiler und verbraucht weniger Kraftstoff. Genau, was Ihre Kunden wollen.

Kühler-Additive

Kraftsoff-Additive

Öl-Additive

Werkstatt

Kfz-Werkstätten wollen beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis. ACT entwickelt Service-Produkte eigens für den professionellen Bedarf. Sie wirken schnell, stark und dauerhaft. Von A wie Anti-Seize-Montagespray bis W wie Wartungshaftöl liefern wir eine breite Palette von Produkten. Die Werkstätten werden Sie dafür lieben.

Service-Produkte

Pflege

Wer sein Fahrzeug selber reinigt und pflegt, wünscht sich ein makelloses Ergebnis. Das Mittel soll leicht anzuwenden und umweltverträglich sein. All dies berücksichtigt ACT beim Entwickeln der Rezepturen für Reiniger und Pflegeprodukte. Wir lassen die Wirkstoffe von unabhängigen Labors prüfen und/oder vom TÜV-zertifizieren

Reiniger & Pflege